Download Adobe® Reader®

Stone Memorial High School Faculty and Staff Directory


Directory by Department
Administration Mathematics School Resource Officer
Career Technical Education Media Center Science
Fine Arts Office Staff Social Studies
Foreign Languages Paraprofessionals Related Arts/Gifted
Guidance Physical Education
Language Arts School Nurse

Staff Directory
Administrators
Administrative Support
Library and Media
Guidance
Faculty
Faculty Support Staff
School Nurse
School Resource Officer
School Staff

 


Administration  

kelly smith

Mrs. Kelly Smith
Principal

ksmith3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Learn more about Mrs. Smith here.

Nathan Brown

Mr. Nathan Brown
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director

@nbrown
ccschools.k12tn.net
Learn more about Mr. Brown here.

dunford

Mrs. Abbi Dunford
Assistant Principal, Student Affairs

adunford
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Learn more about Mrs. Dunford here.
moore

Mrs. April Moore
Assistant Principal, Attendance

amoore3@ccschools.k12tn.net Learn more about Ms. Moore here.

 

  Office Staff  
davis

Messena Davis
Attendance Office

mdavis@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

garrett

Sharon Garrett
Bookeeper

garretts1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

mullinax

Helen Mullinax
Attendance Office

hellen.mullinax
@ccschools.k12tn.net
 
schank

Lonna Schank
Vice Principals Office

lschank@ccschools.k12tn.net  
schwartzkopf

Dianne Schwartzkopf
Front Office

schwartzkopfd
@ccschools.k12tn.net
 

 

  Media Center  
malone

Rebeca Malone
Library Media Assistant

maloner
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Media Center Website
wattenbarger

Kim Wattenbarger
Librarian
Library Media Specialist

wattenbargek
@ccschools.k12tn.net

Media Center Website

 

  Guidance  

karen hicks

Karen Hicks
School Counselor

hicksk1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website

miller

Melissa Miller
School Counselor

millerm9@ccschools.k12tn.net Website
simmons

Andrea Simmons
School Counselor

simmonsa@
ccschools.k12tn.net
Website

josette schlafer

Josette Schlafer
RTI2 Coordinator

schlaferj
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website
walter

Kellie Walter
Registrar

walterk1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website

 

CTE  

 

bennett

Chris Bennett
Aviation

cbennett@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans
burris

Chris Burris


Greenhouse Management

Agricultural Mechanics

cburris@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans
cole

Keith Cole
Agricultural Sciences
Vet Sciences
Landscaping

colek1@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

James Greene

James Greene
Honors Biology I

Web Design I & II

Computer Science Foundations

Coding I

greenej7@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans
ivan hawn

Ivan Hawn
Criminal Justice

ihawn@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans
johnson

Kylee Johnson
Criminal Justice

kjohnson5
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

long

John Long
Construction

jlong@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

apuzzo

Megan Malone-Apuzzo

Health Science

Medical Therapeutics

Honors Anatomy and Physiology

Career Exploration

Student Success

mmaloneapuzzo
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

phillips

Chelsea Phillips
Agriculture Science
Work Base Learning
Leadership

cphillips
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

seay

David Seay
Automotive Maintenance

dseay@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

carol smith

Carol Smith
Business and Accounting

smithc37
@ccschools.k12tn. net
Lesson Plans

st. onge

Marcela St.Onge

Media and Multimedia

Coding I & II

Digitial Design I, II, & III

mstonge@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

tatum

Tommy Tatum
Engineering

tatumt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lesson Plans

STEM Website

welch

Crystal Welch
Nursing
Medical Terminology

cwelch
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

williams

Lesley Williams


Family and Consumer Sciences

Education and Training

lwilliams5
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

wyatt

Sharmain Wyatt
Culinary Arts

swyatt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lesson Plans

 

  Fine Arts  

luetkemeyer

Tristessa Luetkemeyer
Visual Arts 1
Advanced Visual Arts
Visual Communications (Photography)


tluetkemeyer@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Lesson Plans

saldana

Blake Saldaña
Beginner and Advanced Vocal Music
History of Rock and Roll

dsaldana
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Choral Music Program Website and Lesson Plans

tipton

Ethan Tipton
Band Director

etipton@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

 

Foreign Language  

 

avalos

Samantha Avalos
Spanish

savalos1@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

unavailable

Lynne Campbell
English Second Language

lcampbell@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

herndon-dixon

Maria Dixon
Spanish I and Ii

mhearndondixon@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

 

lee

Crystal Lee
French

clee@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

 

  Language Arts  

unavailable photo

Ken Bates
English 9

kbates@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

bolin

Mark Bolin

Pre AP English

AP English

Creative Writing

mbolin@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

eleni fragopolis

Eleni Fragopoulos

AP English 11

Pre-AP English 10

Theater Arts

Technical Theater

Efragopoulos
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

r martin

Rachel Martin
English Language Arts

rmartin1
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

samber

Derik Samber
Language Arts

dsamber@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

r smith

Becky Smith
Reading Lab
English 11

smithb18
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

tomberlin

Jessica Tomberlin
English 10
Honors English 10
Yearbook

jtomberlin@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Planss

 

  Mathematics  

a berta

Andrew Berta
Honors Algebra I
Honors Geometry

aberta@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

d berta

Drew Berta
I
Geometry & Honors Geometry

Honors Algebra II

bertad@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans
bohannon

Chasity Bohannon
Algebra I
Softball Coach

cbohannon
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

houston

Bre Houston
Algebra I
ACT Prep

brehouston
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans
hoyt
Caleen Hoyt
Math
choyt@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans
k martin
Kenny Martin
Algebra II
kmartin1@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

moldenhauer

Julie Moldenhauer
Geometry
English

 jmoldenhauer
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

parker

Brian Parker
Algebra I
Dual College Algebra
Bridge Math

parkerb2@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

reem smith

Reem Smith
Honors Algebra 2
Pre-Calculus
Calculus

rsmith7@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

woods

Wanda Woods
Mathematics

wwods@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

t wyatt

Tonia Wyatt
Algebra I

twyatt@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

 

  Physical Education/ Coaching Staff  

brittany bilbrey

Brittany Bilbrey
Physical Education
Health Science
Anatomy & Physiology

bhayes1
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

mike buck

Mike Buck
Physical Education
Girls' Head Basketball Coach

buckm@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

jamie smith

Jamie Smith
Exceptional Education

jsmith1@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

troino

Matthew Troino
Physical Education
Assistant Basketball Coach

mtroino@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

 

  Related Arts/Special Areas  

kathy cardwell

Zjhana (Kathy ) Cardwell Paraproffessional

  Lesson Plans

joe goss

Joe Goss
Math
English
Social Skills

gossj@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

headrick

Krissy Headrick

Exceptional Education RTI Coordinator

IEP Coordinator

ickk1
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

peggy potter

Peggy Potter
Paraprofessional

potterp@ccschools.k12tn.net  

heather ramirez sanchez

Heather Ramirez-Sanchez
Exceptional Education

hramirezsanchez
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Lesson Plans

reagan

Vaneisa Reagan
Student Services

vreagan@ccschools.k12tn.net  

stokes

Trenton Stokes
Student Services

tstokes1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

  School Nurse  
holloway

Nicki Holloway
School Nurse

nholloway@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

  School Resource Officer  

aikens

Sgt. Tony Akins
School Resource Officer

takins@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

  Science  
allen

Brandy Alley
Chemistry
Physical Science

balley@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

bryant

Anna Bryant
Chemistry and Honors Chemistry I & II
Physics

bryanta2@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

a johnson

Alyxandra Johnson
Biology

ajohnson1@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

keyes

Melissa Keyes
Physical Science
Biology

keyesm@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

 

kitts

Moriah Kitts
Biology
Physical Science

mkitts@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

 

  Social Studies  
no photo

Galen Akins
History


gakins@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

capps

Neil Capps
World History

cappsn@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lesson Plans

kemmer

Calvin Kemmer
Ancient History


Sociology

Honors Modern World History

kemmerj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lesson Plans

permenter

Victoria Permenter
Social Studies

vpermenter@ccschools.k12tn.net Lesson Plans

quallls

Justin Qualls
U.S. History

jquallsr@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

raby

Jess Raby
Economics/ Personal Financing
US History / Ap US History

jraby1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

velong

Tracey Velong
AP U.S. History

World History/ World Geography

RTI

velongt@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

  School Staff  

michelle adkins

Michelle Adkins
Cafeteria

   

unavailable

Josh Aytes
School Information Technology

   

John Barnacz
Maintenance/Custodial

   

pam beaty

Pam Beaty
Kitchen

   

Maxine Beaty
Maintenance/Custodial

   

rebecca bivins

Rebecca Bivens
Kitchen

 

 

 

Shelly Cochran

Shelly Cochran
Cafeteria

   

carla dyer

Carla Dyer
Kitchen

   

Ada Hall
Cafeteria

   

gail hamby

Gail Hamby
Maintenance/Custodial

   

sheila kerley

Sheila Kerley
Cafeteria

   

kilby

Bonnie Kilby
Cashier/Kitchen Manager

   

unavailable

Donnie Lewis
Custodian

   

Travis Lewis
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Jeff Manning

Jeff Manning
Maintenance/Custodial

   

murphy

Jackie Murphey
Maintenance/Custodial

   

potter

Bill Potter
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Susie Smith
Maintenance/Custodial

   

stepp

Tammy Stepp
Cashier/Bookkeeping

   

unavailable

Christiana Swafford
Kitchen