Download AdobeĀ® ReaderĀ®

Stone Memorial High School Faculty and Staff Directory

Directory by Department
Administration Mathematics School Resource Officer
Career Technical Education Media Center Science
Fine Arts Office Staff Social Studies
Foreign Languages Paraprofessionals Related Arts/Gifted
Guidance Physical Education
Language Arts School Nurse

Staff Directory
Administrators
Administrative Support
Library and Media
Guidance
Faculty
Faculty Support Staff
School Nurse
School Resource Officer
School Staff

 

  Administration  

Kelly Smith

Mrs. Kelly Smith
Principal

ksmith3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Learn more about Mrs. Smith here.

Robert Gomez

Mr. Robert Gomez
Assistant Principal, Attendance

rgomez@ccschools.k12tn.net Learn more about Mr. Gomez here.

Lance Kennedy

Mr. Lance Kennedy
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director

lance.kennedy@
ccschools.k12tn.net
Learn more about Mr. Kennedy here.

Abbi Dunford

Mrs. Abbi Dunford
Assistant Principal, Student Affairs

adunford
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Learn more about Mrs. Dunford here.

 

  Office Staff  

Sharon Garrett

Sharon Garrett
Attendance Office

garretts1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Mullinax

Helen Mullinax
Attendance Office

hellen.mullinax
@ccschools.k12tn.net
 

Jennifer Pickel

Jennifer Pickel
Accounting

jpickel@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Lonna Schank

Lonna Schank
Vice Principals Office

lschank@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Dianne Schwartzkopf

Dianne Schwartzkopf
Front Office

schwartzkopfd
@ccschools.k12tn.net
 

 

  Media Center  

Rebeca Malone

Rebeca Malone
Library Media Assistant

maloner
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Media Center Website

Kim Wattenbarger

Kim Wattenbarger
Librarian
Library Media Specialist

wattenbargek
@ccschools.k12tn.net

Media Center Website

 

  Guidance  

Karen Hicks

Karen Hicks
Guidance Counselor

hicksk1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Miller

Melissa Miller
Guidance Counselor

millerm9@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Andrea Simmons

Andrea Simmons
Guidance Counselor

simmonsa@
ccschools.k12tn.net
Website

Josette Schlafer

Josette Schlafer
RTI2 Coordinator

schlaferj
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website

Kellie Walter

Kellie Walter
Registrar

walterk1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website

 

  CTE  

Bryan

Andy Bryan
Construction

abryan@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett
Aviation

cbennett@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Burris

Chris Burris
Ag Science
Leadership

cburris@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Cole

Keith Cole
Agricultural Sciences
Vet Sciences
Landscaping

colek1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Kristia Ellis

Kristia Ellis
Computer Applications & Literacy
Business Econ/Personal Finance

ellisk1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Ray Hawn

Ray Hawn
Co-op
Computer Applications & Literacy
Multimedia Productions

ray.hawn@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Ivan Hawn

Ivan Hawn
Criminal Justice

ihawn@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Kylee Johnson

Kylee Johnson
Criminal Justice

kjohnson5
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Megan Malone

Megan Malone-Apuzzo
Health Science

mmaloneapuzzo
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Chelsea Phillips

Chelsea Phillips
Agriculture Science

cphillips
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Carol Smith

Carol Smith
Business and Accounting

smithc37
@ccschools.k12tn. net
Website and Lesson Plans

Tommy Tatum

Tommy Tatum
Engineering

tatumt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

STEM Website

Matt Watkins

Matt Watkins
Automotive Maintenance

mwatkins
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Crystal Welch

Crystal Welch
Nursing
Medical Terminology

cwelch
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Lesley Williams

Lesley Williams
Family and Consumer Sciences

lwilliams5
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Sharmain Wyatt

Sharmain Wyatt
Culinary Arts

swyatt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

 

  Fine Arts  
Andrew Hardy-Moore
Andrew Hardy-Moore
Band Director
ahardy-moore
@ccschools.k12tn.net
 

Dale Safdie

Dale Safdie
Visual Arts 1
Advanced Visual Arts
Visual Communications (Photography)

safdied
@ccschools.k12tn.net

SMHS Art Website

Lesson Plans

Blake Saldana

Blake Saldaña
Beginner and Advanced Vocal Music
History of Rock and Roll

dsaldana
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Choral Music Program Website and Lesson Plans

 

  Foreign Language  

Chase Finley

Chase Finley
French I and II

cfinley
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

unavailable

Craig Hall
Spanish

chall2
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

unavailable

Lora Whaley
Spanish

lwhaley
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

 

  Language Arts  

Angela Adams

Angela Adams
English 11

aadams11
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Mark Bolin

Mark Bolin
English 9

mbolin@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown
English 11
Economics and Personal Finance
nbrown@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

eleni fragopolis

Eleni Fragopoulos
English

Efragopoulos
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Shaun Hinds

Shaun Hinds
English
History

shinds@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Derik Samber

Derik Samber
Language Arts

dsamber
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Becky Smith

Becky Smith
Reading Lab
English 11

smithb18
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Jessica Tomberlin

Jessica Tomberlin
English 10
Honors English 10
Yearbook

jtomberlin
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

 

  Mathematics  

Drew Berta

Drew Berta
Algebra II
Honors Algebra II
Geometry

bertad@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Breanna Houston

Bre Houston
Algebra I
ACT Prep

brehouston
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson PLans
Caleen Hoyt
Caleen Hoyt
Math
choyt@ccschools.k12tn.net> Website and Lesson Plans

Julie Moldenhauer

Julie Moldenhauer
Geometry
English

 jmoldenhauer
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Gregory Norton

Gregory Norton
Mathematics

gnorton@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Brian Parker

Brian Parker
Algebra I
Dual College Algebra
Bridge Math

parkerb2@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Brian Reeves

Brian Reeves
AP Calculus
Dual Pre-Cal
Dual Statistics

breeves@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Reem Smith

Reem Smith
Algebra 2

rsmith7@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Wanda Woods

Wanda Woods
Mathematics

wwods@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Tonia Wyatt

Tonia Wyatt
Honors Algebra I

twyatt@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

  Physical Education/ Coaching Staff  

Brittany Bilbrey

Brittany Bilbrey
Physical Education
Health Science
Anatomy & Physiology

bhayes1
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Mike Buck

Mike Buck
Physical Education
Girls' Head Basketball Coach

buckm@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

John Dryden

John Dryden
Physical Education

jdryden@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

  Related Arts/Special Areas  

Zjhana Kathy Cardwell

Zjhana (Kathy ) Cardwell Paraproffessional

   

Kim Crowe

Kim Crowe

   

Joe Goss

Joe Goss
Math
English
Social Skills

gossj@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Krissy Headrick

Krissy Headrick
Reading
Exceptional Education

headrickk1
@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website and Lesson Plans

Peggy Potter

Peggy Potter
Paraprofessional

potterp@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Heather Ramirez-Sanchez

Heather Ramirez-Sanchez
Exceptional Education

hramirezsanchez
@ccschools.k12tn.net
 

Vaneisa Reagan

Vaneisa Reagan
Student Services

vreagan@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith
Exceptional Education

jsmith1@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Trenton Stokes

Trenton Stokes
Student Services

tstokes1@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

  School Nurse  

Anita Davis

Anita Davis
School Nurse

adavis3@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

  School Resource Officer  

Tony Akins

Sgt. Tony Akins
School Resource Officer

takins@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

  Science  

Anna Bryant

Anna Bryant
Chemistry and Honors Chemistry I & II
Physics

bryanta2@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

James Greene

James Greene
Honors Biology I
Web Design I & II
Computer Science Foundations
Coding I
AP Computer Science A

greenej7@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Alyxandra Johnson

Alyxandra Johnson
Biology

  Website and Lesson Plans

Melissa Keyes

Melissa Keyes
Physical Science
Biology

keyesm@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Marcela St. Onge

Marcela St.Onge
Chemistry

mstonge@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

  Social Studies  

Neil Capps

Neil Capps
World History

cappsn@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

Calvin Kemmer

Calvin Kemmer
Ancient History
Government
Sociology

kemmerj1@yahoo.com

Website and Lesson Plans

Victoria Permenter

Victoria Permenter
Social Studies

vpermenter@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Jess Raby

Jess Raby
Economics/ Personal Financing
US History / Ap US History

jraby1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Bradley Sherrill

Bradley Sherrill
Sociology
Psychology

bsherrill1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Tracey Velong

Tracey Velong
U.S. History

velongt@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

  School Staff  

Barnacz

John Barnacz
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Beatty

Pam Beatty
Kitchen

   

SMHS photo

Maxine Beaty
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Bivens

Rebecca Bivens
Kitchen

 

 

 

Gray

Marie Deibler
Cafeteria and Kitchen Manager

   

Dyer

Carla Dyer
Kitchen

   

Goss

Sheila Goss
Kitchen

   

Hamby

Gail Hamby
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Kilby

Bonnie Kilby
Cashier

   

Lewis

Travis Lewis
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Jeff Manning

Jeff Manning
Maintenance/Custodial

   

murphy

Jackie Murphey
Maintenance/Custodial

   

SMHS photo

Bill Potter
Maintenance/Custodial

   

SMHS photo

Susie Smith
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Velluto

Sharon Velluto
Kitchen

   

Stepp

Tammy Stepp
Cashier/Bookkeeping